eroticgaq.blogg.se

Asus n53s support
Asus n53s support







Ditto with the windows memory diagnostic tool. I attempt to run Memtest, but it crashes. After a while, I got a BSOD saying DRIVER_IRQL_NOT_LESS_EQUAL. I installed the 1333Mhz corsair memory alongside the 1066 Mhz memory, and booted up the machine. The Asus N53 has four memory slots, and only one of them was being used by the original stick. Well, when I opened up the Asus N53, I noticed, to my dismay, that the memory stick included was clocked at 1066 Mhz rather than 1333 Mhz as advertised.

asus n53s support asus n53s support

THE FAQ WIKI THE FAQ WIKI LIVE CHAT LIVE CHAT POST A QUESTIONĪbout a year ago, I bought an Asus N53S (this is the model with a quad-core i7), and thought I was being clever by purchasing 8 GB of cheap RAM from Corsair (Model CMSO8GXM2A133C9) to upgrade the existing 4 GB in the machine. When you no longer need help edit your post to one of these: (/resolved) If you are testing suggestions edit your post from above to one of these: (/testing) Please keep the conspiracy and stuff you are trying to sell out.įor live assistance, try our always-open chatroom.Īdd a line at the bottom of your post and one of these: (/unresolved) We are not going to let this fall under like the usenet group.

asus n53s support

Self or Karma gaining submissions both ok. Be as specific as possible.Ģ4hoursupport.helpdesk is your one stop shop for all questions. When submitting, please include your system specs, such as windows/linux/mac version/build, model numbers, etc.









Asus n53s support